OUR SPECIAL PROJECTS.

Over the last few years, we have increasingly devoted time to special music projects beyond the mainstream, opening up new target groups for event organisers and providing a modern stage for classical music. More information about our services and all contact persons can be found below the overview.

Image view
List view

Our services for special projects.

We offer special projects to secure a future for live music. Our three offices in Hanover, London and Berlin and the close cooperation with one of Germany's leading tour operators, the Konzertdirektion Goette in Hamburg, form a solid and far-reaching basis for our worldwide network.

We see ourselves as an interface between the individual orchestras and artists as well as organisers and festivals. Our goal is to co-design artistic events and to realise them successfully. This is possible only through long-term and precise planning, which is the main feature of our logistical work. From the conception to the tour accompaniment by internationally experienced tour managers, we offer the complete portfolio.

Your contact persons:

Marlene Brüggen

Artist Manager

+49 511 36607-23

marlene.brueggen@kdschmid.de

Carola Reul

Senior Project Manager

+49 511 36607-75

carola.reul@kdschmid.de

Our Offices

KD SCHMID Hannover Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

Hannover

KD SCHMID Hannover

+49 511 36607-60

mail@kdschmid.de

KD SCHMID London Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

London

KD SCHMID London

+44 20 7395 0910

mail@kdschmid.co.uk

KD SCHMID Berlin Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

Berlin

KD SCHMID Berlin

+49 30 5213702-20

mail@kdschmid.de

Unsere Special Projects.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir uns verstärkt speziellen Musikprojekten jenseits des „Mainstream“ gewidmet, die für Veranstalter neue Zielgruppen erschließen und der klassischem Musik eine moderne Bühne bieten können. Mehr Informationen zu unseren Leistungen und alle Ansprechpartner finden Sie unterhalb der Übersicht.

Bildansicht
Listenansicht

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR SPECIAL PROJECTS.

Wir bieten Special Projects an, um eine Zukunft für Live-Musik zu sichern. Unsere drei Büros in Hannover, London und Berlin und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit einem der führenden deutschen Veranstalter, der Konzertdirektion Goette in Hamburg, bilden hierbei eine solide und weitreichende Basis für unser weltweites Netzwerk.

Dabei verstehen wir uns als Schnittstelle zwischen den einzelnen Orchestern und Künstlern sowie Veranstaltern und Festivals. Unser Ziel ist es dabei, künstlerische Ereignisse partnerschaftlich mitzugestalten und erfolgreich zu realisieren. Dieses wird erst durch langfristige und präzise Planung möglich, die das Hauptmerkmal unserer logistischen Arbeit darstellt. Von der Konzeption bis zur Tourneebegleitung durch international erfahrene Tour Manager bieten wir dabei das komplette Portfolio an.

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Marlene Brüggen

Artist Manager

+49 511 36607-23

marlene.brueggen@kdschmid.de

Carola Reul

Senior Project Manager

+49 511 36607-75

carola.reul@kdschmid.de

Unsere Standorte

KD SCHMID Hannover Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

Hannover

KD SCHMID Hannover

+49 511 36607-60

mail@kdschmid.de

KD SCHMID London Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

London

KD SCHMID London

+44 20 7395 0910

mail@kdschmid.co.uk

KD SCHMID Berlin Konzertdirektion Künstleragentur

Berlin

KD SCHMID Berlin

+49 30 5213702-20

mail@kdschmid.de